Menu
Follow us on :
Kerala Resorts
Thekkady Hotels,Thekkady Resorts,Accommodation, Kerala : Greenwoods
Follow us on :
Call : +91 94465 74383
Call : +91 94465 74383
resorts thekkady, accommodation thekkady

Testimonials resorts thekkady, accommodation thekkady

Lovely secnic placc. Would definetely recommend - Thekkady
 
Lovely stay really enjoyed the service n the treatment from the staff. Completely relaxing and enjoyed. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Swati mehta Stayed at Room No : 701 On .Reviewd on Sun, 25 Jun 2017 05:56:03 GM
Thekkady is a wonderful place to visit with very limited travelling and all features of a hill station - Thekkady
 
Had a fantastic ,relaxed stay Exellent hospitality - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sundar Stayed at Room No : 404 On .Reviewd on Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:25:55 GM
Fine - Thekkady
 
Gud atmosphere calm & quiet - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rinto Johnson Stayed at Room No : 201 On .Reviewd on Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:56:48 GM
Didnt go anywhere else otherthan elephant ride Greenwood itself is enough for a three day experience.. - Thekkady
 
Awsome place to stay with love of your life to relax and enjoy the facilities Pool suit is the best and all staff are very welcoming especially Nimsha and tree house cook our dear shaji chettan.. His special kappi (we cannot forget).. so me and my wife give a full thumbs up for the amazing experience. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Febin samuel varghese Stayed at Room No : 2001 On .Reviewd on
Thekaddy experience of the different varieties of spice trees, elephant rides, nearby visit to the grape vineyard and vegetable farms is simply great. - Thekkady
 
Excellent stay. The Staff was very friendly and courteous and served really delicious food with ample spread. Tree house coffee shop was a good experience and Mr Shaji guided us on good places around thekkady. Property visit of the petting zoo, swings on tall trees simply added to the experience. And not to miss the pool villa where we had a good family time. Thank you Greenwood team!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Alphonsa Felix Stayed at Room No : 1001 On .Reviewd on Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:40:56 GM
Great - Thekkady
 
Beautiful resort with amazing service. Will visit again ! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rishabh Stayed at Room No : 301,302,303,304,201 On .Reviewd on Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:07:17 GM
hjhj - Thekkady
 
hjhj - Green Woods Resorts
 
hjh Stayed at Room No : 304 On .Reviewd on
Places are good its like heaven - Thekkady
 
 
Toral parikh Stayed at Room No : 303 On .Reviewd on Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:42:32 GM
Good - Thekkady
 
Nice place - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sangeetha Stayed at Room No : 101 On .Reviewd on Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:29:46 GM
During monsoon thekkady is green......literally green. Great elephant ride with beautiful landscaped track. Got to see martial art n kathakali wich is a very good xperience. Grear shopping arena of spices, handlooms n handicrafts. - Thekkady
 
Specifically we stayed in a villa with an attached mini pool, which was an awesome xperience; however one cannot have fun in the pool at night coz of only one light availability. Hence sincere request to provide xtra lights to avoid intrusion of any sort of rodents, etc. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mrugesh Patel Stayed at Room No : 201 On .Reviewd on Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:46:55 GM
Pleasant place to relax and enjoy - Thekkady
 
Very nice service... hotel maintanence is excellent. Very cordial staff ... overall experience is good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Malathy viknesh Stayed at Room No : 1002 On .Reviewd on
Wonderful destination for vacation. - Thekkady
 
 
sdgdhg Stayed at Room No : On .Reviewd on Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:17:15 GM
Manythings to explore for adventure and family - Thekkady
 
Best service,awsome food,beautiful location. Its in main city but when u get inside the place it will be a calm place now i feel i have gifted a great holiday to my parents No.9 will give u anything(when u enter this resort u will feel this) - Green Woods Resorts
 
Nagaraj Stayed at Room No : 401 On .Reviewd on Fri, 02 Jun 2017 13:14:07 GM
Beautiful place to relax - Thekkady
 
Loved the stay. The foods tasted Authentic. Rooms were well mainted and cleaned regularly. Sometime during evenings we get foul smell coming from bathroom area. Kids play area ccan be improved. You could include below 5 years play area. All staffs were very friendly. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Prathap Stayed at Room No : 1904 On .Reviewd on Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:57:06 GM
Nice service and beautiful location - Thekkady
 
 
Vinod Fernando Stayed at Room No : 901 On .Reviewd on Sun, 28 May 2017 10:04:23 GM
Weather is good, jeep ride is good only fot youngsters - Thekkady
 
Menu of restaurant should be more fullsome - Green Woods Resorts
 
A.R.Sreedhar Stayed at Room No : 401 On .Reviewd on Sun, 28 May 2017 03:50:06 GM
Good place for holiday - Thekkady
 
 
Mitesh mehta Stayed at Room No : 403 On .Reviewd on Sun, 28 May 2017 02:44:48 GM
No water in the periyar lake . Other than that everything else was fine . - Thekkady
 
It has the beauty of nature . It has very good hospitality . Good food . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Stephen Stayed at Room No : 201 On .Reviewd on Fri, 26 May 2017 16:38:03 GM
Nice place to visit - Thekkady
 
 
Vivek angra Stayed at Room No : 301 On .Reviewd on Fri, 26 May 2017 14:01:36 GM
Good place for relaxing - Thekkady
 
We all enjoyed the stay..the best part was services provided by staff who were Ever smiling. Food was also nice. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Bimal gudhka Stayed at Room No : 801 On .Reviewd on
The trip was really enjoyable - Thekkady
 
 
Sejin Philip Stayed at Room No : 903 On .Reviewd on
Best detination for family relaxation - Thekkady
 
Fabulous ambience, very good hospilaty, experiance and smiley staffs and tasty resturant - Green Woods Resorts
 
T. Manivannan Stayed at Room No : 501 On .Reviewd on
Destination is good - Thekkady
 
1. Increase lighting in rooms 2. Increase lighting on walkways towards room as it is very dark in evening while going back to the rooms 3. In buffet the food variety not very different everyday 4. Staff is good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sachin Stayed at Room No : 802 On .Reviewd on Wed, 24 May 2017 08:15:57 GM
Pleasent stay - Thekkady
 
 
Kumara Raja Stayed at Room No : 201 On .Reviewd on Wed, 24 May 2017 06:08:41 GM
Thekkady is a great destination with excellent weather aand greenery - Thekkady
 
 
Ramdas jaid Stayed at Room No : 603 On .Reviewd on Mon, 22 May 2017 13:30:24 GM
Cool place , calm and perfect weather for a relaxed holiday - Thekkady
 
 
Vishal sharma Stayed at Room No : 101 On .Reviewd on Mon, 22 May 2017 05:52:12 GM
Thekkady was wonderful place with loads of activity around .fresh green vegetation and climate was good . This is a place wih activity suit for all kind of intrest and budget . For wild life enthusist lots of trekking , jungle safaries. For foodies lots of restuarants with local fresh vegetable and fish . Can get good spices and chocolates for home shoppers . - Thekkady
 
Can add kids play area with swing , slides , sand pits - Green Woods Resorts
 
R.suresh Stayed at Room No : 1001,201 On .Reviewd on Mon, 22 May 2017 05:30:26 GM
Good - Thekkady
 
The stay was totally awsome and we had an amzing stay but the time for bringing in the alacarte could be improved and i would like to have a better menu on the buffet and i felt the menu is repetitive every day - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ajai elango Stayed at Room No : 503 On .Reviewd on Mon, 22 May 2017 03:04:52 GM
Good - Thekkady
 
Menu for dinner could be better - Green Woods Resorts
 
gayathri Stayed at Room No : 501,503,504 On .Reviewd on Mon, 22 May 2017 03:00:48 GM
This is our first visit to Thekkady!....very nice place for a good holiday!! - Thekkady
 
Stay at Greenwoods resort was very pleasant and would be a memory to cherish!! Very nice ambience, never felt we were amidst the city.....very friendly and courteous staff made us feel at home....each and every staff seems to be very desicated and customer/guest focused....including the housekeeping people! Service at the restaurant is excellent...and food delicious! I personally thank each and every staff....(to name a few....Sreelaj, Nimisha, Bhanupriya, sajeesh (chef), .for making our stay at Greenwoods very special. Suggestions Taking full payment while checkin can be avoided,instead it can be made as 50% Dance costumes can be more brighter and colourful - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sunil Stayed at Room No : 801 On .Reviewd on Sun, 21 May 2017 15:43:49 GM
Nice place - Thekkady
 
Good stay - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dhaju balakrishnan Stayed at Room No : 502 On .Reviewd on Sun, 21 May 2017 04:19:48 GM
Love Thekkady, and we will surely be back to enjoy the offerings again ... The trekking for sure ... the elephant camp is wonderful - one must enjoy the ride and the bathing and shower by the elephant = an experience for sure... and the boating ride on periyar reserve maybe when it is season so that one can see animals, but the ride itself was well worth it ... the local arts - Kathakali and Kalaripayuttu at Navarasa - oh man we thoroughly enjoyed it ... Lovely town, friendly people and we will surely be back to experience more... - Thekkady
 
Not often do you come across a resort that truly reflects and stands for its vision of preserving and conserving nature - not just for this generation but for the many coming behind, and ensuring that their passion for conservation is beautifully blended with impeccable hospitality and lip smackingly delicious food - all supported by a fantastic team on the ground! Loved every minute of our 3 night 4 day stay at Greenwoods Resort. This truly has been one of our best resort experience in the recent past... An amazing oasis amidst all the hustle and bustle of the thekkady town! A resort that truly is a veritable treat to all of your senses right from the green foliage - greenery everywhere and what amazing variety of plants (every one of them carefully named with their common name and botanical name), range of flowering trees and plants that add color and beauty to the place,and a whole lot of fruits literally growing in the property - jackfruit, chinese oranges, figs and spices and herbs - truly amazing to see how thoughtfully the property is being nurtured and cared for... This is the season and we loved seeing the jackfruits and figs all over the place...One must take the property tour for sure and enjoy the walk - the swings, hammock sprinkled across the place and ofcourse the farm animals - rare breed of Venchu cows - Lakshmi and her baby Mani kutti, rabbits (we got to hold a 20 day young baby rabbit), turkeys and guinea fowls = all well cared for... Property is truly a delight!! Now coming to our room - it is spacious yet cozy and warm, and tastefully done with the local decor - one can reflect on how everyday tools and articles are shaped into art !! And oh i must say that the resort true to its ethos of preserving nature does NOT have any plastic in the room - bags are linen and paper, no kinley or aquafina water bottles - instead they have glass bottles that are refilled everyday = a bold step for sure and probably the only resort that we have come across that took this leap of faith !! no iron boxes in the room :) instead they do the ironing on request, while the rooms are truly eco friendly there is no compromise on the comfort ... Moving to the food at the restaurant - every meal of ours here has been a feast! Breakfast has a fantastic spread of continental, south indian and local delicacies - donot miss out on the local delicacies... We never missed an opportunity to have a meal at the restaurant and looked forward to every meal.... the chef comes out to chat and enquire and even suggest ... the resort also offers a nice space for recreation for the guests, a pool for the adults and kids to chill out, and entertainment along with chef demonstration of local cuisine ... and one can give their email id for the recipes to be sent across... All of these experiences of ours was truly made memorable by the warm, friendly staff who made our stay special... right from the happy Mari Akka who cares for the farm animals and has been around for 15 years at the property, to the front desk staff Nimisha, Bijji, Yoga who are omnipresent and eager to assist in all ways, to the GM who is there are the entrance to the resort to welcome the guests with a cardamom garland and traditional welcome, to the restaurant staff - Kala, Ramkumar and many others - who served us and interacted with us a smile ... They truly reflect their management ethos, and one can see the pride when they talk about their property (note it is their property :), happy motivated staff = delighted customers... Overall we loved our entire stay here and will surely be back and will share about our experience with family and friends... Thankyou Greenwoods team for making our holiday special and for making us feel extra special - we will look forward to coming back soon ... - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sudipto Chandra Stayed at Room No : 302 On .Reviewd on Fri, 19 May 2017 14:08:37 GM
Have been a frequent visior to Thekkady for several years now. One of thos places which hasnt lost its charm in the concrete jungles which many of the vacation spots have become. - Thekkady
 
I hae had the distinct pleasure of staying in Greenwoods Resort this month and I must say it has been one of the most peaceful and pleasure filled experience for me and family out here. As an IT professional and a avid traveller, I have had an opportunity to stay in the best hotels / resorts in about 14 countries. I have seen the best of customer service to the worst. I should say Greenwood stands among the best of the best. From the moment we reached the resort to the entire duration of the stay, every thing has been managed very professionally and to this time I havent seen a frown or a twinge on the faces of the staff. The resort is beautifully laid out in traditional kerala style and has extremely well appointed rooms with every need for a great stay taken care of to the dot. Its dotted with finely planned and well taken care of lush green garden dotting the entire campus. Honestly I felt like flicking those voluptuous Jack fruits which keep hanging from the trees across the campus. A few names which really stand up in terms of quality of service, Front Office Assistants (Mr.Jabeed, Ms. Nimisha), Executive Chef (Sajeesh) , F&B Steward (Mathew), F&B Stewardess (Ms. Kala), Room Service Assistant (Mrs. Bensha), Gardner ( Mrs. Lailthamma). Every single request has been taken care of and they have gone one step ahead to make our stay comfortable. The Chef is a blessing for this resort. He doles out lip smacking dishes be it Continental, South Indian and North Indian. Its been a sheer pleasure to the palette particularly myself and my son arevery finicky about the quality of food. Overall its been a satisfying and funfilled experience for me and family away from bustling and stressful city life. Keep up the great work Greenwoods. It was a sheer pleasure getting lost in nature. My only suggestion would be: Get more activities to keep your guests involved with the resort - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rajeev Anand Stayed at Room No : 404 On .Reviewd on Wed, 17 May 2017 10:12:44 GM
Good - Thekkady
 
 
Ganesh KUMAR Stayed at Room No : 403 On .Reviewd on Wed, 17 May 2017 05:27:47 GM
Excellent first place choice. In May peak summer situation excellent cool climate. Highly recommended - Thekkady
 
Awesome - Green Woods Resorts
 
Nirmal Nathan Stayed at Room No : 2001and 302 On .Reviewd on Wed, 17 May 2017 04:52:55 GM
Good place. There are many places around thekkady like idukki, gavi that can be combined with this. - Thekkady
 
The rooms are very good, each member of staff is very courteus and takes care of guests very well. The property is well maintained, clean and facilities are well maintained. Great place to come and relax - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jayan P Stayed at Room No : 1903 On .Reviewd on Sun, 14 May 2017 04:44:35 GM
Nice town with Good scenic beauty - Thekkady
 
This is one of the best resorts we have been too. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the food was awesome. The executive chef as well as the manager were continously enquiring if we were comfortable and liking the food. Really enjoyed staying here, would definitely recommend friends about the resort. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Amol Bathe Stayed at Room No : 404 On .Reviewd on Fri, 12 May 2017 16:01:14 GM
حلوه - Thekkady
 
الاكل يكون خليجي غيرحار - Green Woods Resorts
 
محمد شقب Stayed at Room No : 602 On .Reviewd on
Nice place should visit. - Thekkady
 
None - Green Woods Resorts
 
Murari Stayed at Room No : 503 On .Reviewd on
Serene - Thekkady
 
Had stayed in pool villa. We felt the room can have better view as it is totally secluded. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ranjini menon Stayed at Room No : 101 On .Reviewd on
Good - Thekkady
 
It was a very pleasant stay,with wonderful hospitality. Homely and very friendly staff. The way we were welcomed really made us feel awful... I would definetly recommend this resort for my friends too.... thank you - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dr.PRIYADHARSHINI Stayed at Room No : 2001 On .Reviewd on
Greenery and wildlife at its best - Thekkady
 
 
Anant Iyer Stayed at Room No : 602 On .Reviewd on Mon, 08 May 2017 16:11:02 GM
Good destination - Thekkady
 
All good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdurahman Al motwa Stayed at Room No : 1001 On .Reviewd on Sat, 06 May 2017 15:52:33 GM
We have elephant ride and booting and jeep safari and much mre thinks - Thekkady
 
Good place and we enjoyed lot kf thinks . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sheikjas Stayed at Room No : 903,904 On .Reviewd on Sat, 06 May 2017 11:47:38 GM
Good - Thekkady
 
 
Abdul Aziz Stayed at Room No : 602 On .Reviewd on Fri, 05 May 2017 14:03:24 GM
Super destination..... had a wonderful experience THANK YOU!!!!! - Thekkady
 
Close to nature very good service and polite people always smile on their face - Green Woods Resorts
 
Bindu Stayed at Room No : 903&904 On .Reviewd on Fri, 05 May 2017 04:45:11 GM
Thekkady is a nice place with beautiful scenery and wildlife around - Thekkady
 
The staff were always very helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The only thing we would ask for os bottled water not in glass bottles so guests can walk around - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rhian jacobs Stayed at Room No : 604 On .Reviewd on Wed, 03 May 2017 09:43:34 GM
Beautiful place where nature is at its best - Thekkady
 
None regarding the stay, however regd jeep safari arrangement it would be better if the package included safari to places like sathram or gavi instead of nearby places like kurishumala - Green Woods Resorts
 
Revathi Stayed at Room No : 801 On .Reviewd on Wed, 03 May 2017 04:29:47 GM
Iddukki dam, kalvari mount and Gavi are great places to visit for nature lovers. Vagamon is another place with unbelievable natural beauty. - Thekkady
 
Rooms are well maintained with prompt and excellent service. Lot of well maintained greenery within the resort that is frequented by the birds and squirrels. Restaurant has great ambience with very welcoming staff. Food is clean, healthy and good but a bit repetitive. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Brijai Stayed at Room No : 804 On .Reviewd on Wed, 03 May 2017 03:31:37 GM
Nice climate , had a nice time - Thekkady
 
Environment is good around here... we r satisfied with ur service too.... rooms r neatly maintained... thank you - Green Woods Resorts
 
Purushothaman Stayed at Room No : 902 On .Reviewd on
Good place - Thekkady
 
Keep up the good work - Green Woods Resorts
 
Hamdah mefer Stayed at Room No : 504 On .Reviewd on
Thekkady is great destination and has a lots of attraction . We loved it here and surely revisit.. in near future. - Thekkady
 
It was a warm and a cozy stay . Thank you for your hospitaliy. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ponnuraj&balaji Stayed at Room No : 601&602 On .Reviewd on
Worth a visit - Thekkady
 
The rooms and other services are very great . The food is delicious but me as a spicy foody didnt get well with the rice ,other than that food is great . Swimming was relaxing and refreshing ,the water was clean . Only disappointment was i wanted hot water bath in jacuzzi . The room is spacious n attracting . The overall package with the elephant ride n saffari was expectedly more cosy . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mukesh Stayed at Room No : 302,201,1001 On .Reviewd on
Exslant - Thekkady
 
 
Hussain Stayed at Room No : 303,304 On .Reviewd on
People are very friendly and the climate ois supetb - Thekkady
 
We are very with your services and the staying at greenwoods for 3 night with our children and family members was and unforgetable experience in our life time. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Antoniraj Stayed at Room No : 403,404 On .Reviewd on
Test - Thekkady
 
Test - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dileep Stayed at Room No : 809 On .Reviewd on Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:25:24 GM
المنتجع جدا رئع لكن القررود مشكله - Thekkady
 
الكهرباء - Green Woods Resorts
 
نجد Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2017-04-01.Reviewd on 2017-04-01
تيكدي جميلة واضطررت لتميد فترة بقائي لثلاثة أيا من جمالها - Thekkady
 
منتجع جمييييل جدا و وضعا لي حفلة بمناسبة ذكرى الزواج وصعدو مستوى حجزي لفلة كبيرة بنفس القيمة سأعود لهذا الفندق مرارا - Green Woods Resorts
 
عمر Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2017-03-30.Reviewd on 2017-03-30
Great spot. Good balance of active things to do and relaxation - Thekkady
 
Beautiful surroundings, excellent service and great food - Green Woods Resorts
 
John Nealon Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-03-29.Reviewd on 2017-03-29
Superb - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Hakim Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-03-24.Reviewd on 2017-03-28
Just OK - Thekkady
 
Thanks to greenwoods for making my vacation so wonderful one. The staffs are so dedicated and kindful, served us in a well manner. Foods are awesome,rooms are maintained very neat and clean.It would recomment my friends to Greenwoods for their stay during the visit in Thekkady.So thankful to chef and his team for preparing special food for my son. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sajith Stayed at Room No : 404 On 2017-03-25.Reviewd on 2017-03-26
Wonderful and nice climate - Thekkady
 
Perfect and nice place to stay in with pleasent staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ms Basma Murad Stayed at Room No : 603 On 2017-03-21.Reviewd on 2017-03-24
The city it self is nice and simple to experience diffrent life style , but i noticed that this city needs more entertaiment so the people can spend more days in here . - Thekkady
 
I enjoyed my staying in this nice and cozy hotel , am sure next time when i visit thekkady this hotel will be my first choice . Thank you so much for making our stay unforgetable . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Alzamzami Stayed at Room No : 503 On 2017-03-20.Reviewd on 2017-03-22
A place that everyone must see, beautiful - Thekkady
 
Excellent property, Amazing Staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulkarim Alamri Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-03-21.Reviewd on 2017-03-21
Though visited many a time, LOVELY NATURAL HOLIDAY "PALACE" - Thekkady
 
One single word - HOSPITALITY THY NAME - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ravisankar V & Mrs Mala Ravishankar Stayed at Room No : RITHIKA 101 On 2017-03-14.Reviewd on 2017-03-15
Intersting and lots of trips available - Thekkady
 
This is a beautiful resort set amongst plants and trees. The restaurant is excellent and staff aare very helpful if you hhave any special food requirements. Our De lux room is very comfotable and quiet. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kathleen Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2017-03-08.Reviewd on 2017-03-10
Very nice place , small village but very quite and nice - Thekkady
 
Very good resort , the pool villa is very nice and its worth the price , - Green Woods Resorts
 
Khaled Alateeqi Stayed at Room No : 302,1002 On 2017-03-06.Reviewd on 2017-03-09
It is a nice city, i like the elephants and alot of programms here - Thekkady
 
The servies , resturant, programms and all the staff are very good, i will come to you when i vist Thekkady later - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul Rahman Stayed at Room No : 301 On 2017-03-05.Reviewd on 2017-03-07
Many things to see and to do in a beautiful landscape. - Thekkady
 
Greenwoods is absolutely a place to stay and to not miss. Staff is really nice and helpful. Food is delicious. Atmosphere is peaceful. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Saravanan Muthuswamy Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2017-03-03.Reviewd on 2017-03-07
Relaxing and inspiring. Periyar National park is a special part of the world so we hope the conservation efforts continue and pollution diminishes so future generations can enjoy the trees and wildlife - Thekkady
 
Very warm hospitality and everyone is so friendly. Food is great and the dancing was cool! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Evan Davis Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2017-03-04.Reviewd on 2017-03-06
Nice climate and cool place to relax with family... - Thekkady
 
Nice place to stay and relax..... - Green Woods Resorts
 
Anish kumar Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-03-02.Reviewd on 2017-03-05
A very calm n beautiful place that takes you very close to nature :) - Thekkady
 
A very WARM AND lovely place. Amazing n sweet stuff. A once in a lifetiME experience. Looking forward to visit this place again with family. A BIG THANK YOU GREENWOODS :) - Green Woods Resorts
 
Shwetha V P Stayed at Room No : 1001 pool suite On 2017-02-28.Reviewd on 2017-02-28
Have been here 5 years ago, when the lake was full with water. Interesting to see the diffenence this time. Did a very nice walk i the park and went to Gavi. Thekkady has become much bkgger than last time. - Thekkady
 
The hotel is very nice, the pool fantastic. Rooms very clean and quiet. Park is interesting. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr. Seemann, Mrs. Waldmann Stayed at Room No : 503 On 2017-02-24.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
So much to do in this wonderful area. Rolling tea plantations. Elephant junction where the elephants are humanely taken care of. Spices everywhere to buy as cardomom is natural here, and pepper etc. So enjoyed my stay in this area! - Thekkady
 
I love this resort. The staff are over the top friendly. The food is amazing. You are set among beautiful trees. Our room had a private balcony on the 2nd floor and complete privacy. Everything wonderful. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Marilyn Bowman Stayed at Room No : 504 On 2017-02-23.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
Quite exciting,plenty to do - Thekkady
 
Great resort,love the hospitality and the food even more.great package as well! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Richa s Stayed at Room No : 805 On 2017-02-26.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
Good - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dany anto Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-02-21.Reviewd on 2017-02-23
Very nice place - Thekkady
 
Simply Superb, The Climate and nature haritage was good, A very good resort for visit & Ritika villa was awesome... Resorts staff member are very helpful - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr.Ronak Patel Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-02-20.Reviewd on 2017-02-21
جذاا - Thekkady
 
ممتاس جذا - Green Woods Resorts
 
ساذ الذرب Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2017-02-17.Reviewd on 2017-02-19
3 days are enought to visit. Elephant parc is very nice - Thekkady
 
Our room was very nice and quiet. The buffet of restaurant was very good. Nevertheless burgers are not good. Every people of the hotel are very nice and available. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Julien champeix Stayed at Room No : 701 On 2017-02-17.Reviewd on 2017-02-19
Excellent - Thekkady
 
Great setting and good customer service. Can have more activities within the resort like yoga, massage etc - Green Woods Resorts
 
Raj Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2017-02-14.Reviewd on 2017-02-17
Good place to stay - Thekkady
 
We enjoyed ur delicious food...good room with nice atmosphere..Resort is attractive but site seeing was nt good enough - Green Woods Resorts
 
NirmalRaj Stayed at Room No : 303 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-08
Very beautiful and developed place .. must visit for all tourists .. spices are must to buy :) - Thekkady
 
Great hospitality and very helpful staff .. property is very spacious and beautiful with full natural surroundings .. food is superb .. a very positive feedback for the staff .. special thanks to Nimisha for all the coordination and help during our stay .. :) - Green Woods Resorts
 
Nikhil trivedi Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
جميله جدا - Thekkady
 
ممتاز - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul rahman Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-02-04.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
Beautiful scenery, amazing jeep rides and elephant rides - Thekkady
 
Very good ambience and kind friendly staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Manikanta Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
Great experience. A ton of stuff to do. Wish we had more time to stay and enjoy everything that thekkady has to offer - Thekkady
 
Excellent service, staff tookvery good care of us, clean and vey well maintained facility. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pramod Palat Stayed at Room No : 1001 On Invalid date.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
We are the first time visitor to thekkady. Awesome place to visit. - Thekkady
 
Everything about greenwoods resort is good. Food, room services were too good. Staff are very friendly. Defintely will recommend to our friends and family. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Srinivasan Stayed at Room No : 401,403,404 On 2017-02-02.Reviewd on 2017-02-05
مشهوره بالبهارات ورحلات السفاري - Thekkady
 
جميل جدا و المطعم جميل والخدمه مميزه وموجود شخص يتكلم العربي تعامله جدا رائع - Green Woods Resorts
 
raed hassan aldawood Stayed at Room No : 2001,1002 On 2017-02-01.Reviewd on 2017-02-02
A nature's paradise.... Beautifull...!! - Thekkady
 
Excellent staff, awesome service and great scenic surroundings...... overall a mesmerising experience.... would surely love to come back here...!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Anirudh Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-30.Reviewd on 2017-02-02
One of the best stay places i have visted . One small tip recreatiom place needs a little improvisement - Thekkady
 
No negatives about this place , the stay was comfortable and satisfactory - Green Woods Resorts
 
N.balamurugan Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2017-01-29.Reviewd on 2017-01-29
Yet to see Thekkady - Thekkady
 
Great staff , hospitality is really good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kushagra Stayed at Room No : 604 On 2017-01-28.Reviewd on 2017-01-28
Superb - Green Woods Resorts
 
Roy & Lincy Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-01-25.Reviewd on 2017-01-25
Excellent - Thekkady
 
It was an amzkng experiance the people were really nice Jabeed and all the staff were so cooprative and friendly the food is so diverse and delious and the chef has done an amazing job overall our stay in greenwood was one to remember - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulaziz aljeri Stayed at Room No : 802 On 2017-01-21.Reviewd on 2017-01-23
Great destination. Should be experienced - Thekkady
 
Courteous Staff. Nice experience - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kinjal singh Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-23.Reviewd on 2017-01-23
Good - Thekkady
 
Myself Aby and my wife geethu aby are extremily happy for choosing greenwood resorts.. we were on a somewhat like a honeymoon trip.. and we enjoyed each moment spent here.. the hospitality was so commendable.. room service as well as the restaurant were way above our expectations.. the rooms are designed beautifully with maximum privacy.. a special mention for miss.Nimisha who was very friendy and accomodative.. also we enjoyed the live cooking demonstration and cultural programmes.. in total the stay here was a very memorable experience.. would surely recommend it to others and looking forward to come back here. Thanks!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Aby Abraham Stayed at Room No : 806 On 2017-01-18.Reviewd on 2017-01-19
The two tours at Periyar nationalpark seemed nice after we saw the adverts, but we were disappointed in the end by the strange booking process and the unwelcoming way we were told how to book and pay (at the forest office). The tours didn^t even last two hours (of the promised three hous). The jungle scout was a big disappointment as it went along the main street of the park and the rangers kept fiddling with their phones all along. - Thekkady
 
Very nice hospitality. Friendly, charming staff. We especially appreciate the outstanding personal care. We felt like home! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Padavil Stayed at Room No : 601 On 2017-01-16.Reviewd on 2017-01-18
Fine placce - Thekkady
 
Verygood - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rajesh kumar Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2017-01-16.Reviewd on 2017-01-16
Nice - Thekkady
 
Nice stay and we enjoyed very well.The food was excellent - Green Woods Resorts
 
Deepak Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-13.Reviewd on 2017-01-16
Its pleasent destination for family and friends.love to come back. - Thekkady
 
Its excellent,.best in all categories like from start welcome,rooms cottages,food,activities and above all v gud team of hotel reprentatives.its very much worth to stay in this property in thekkady. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Manish mehta Stayed at Room No : 2001 On 2017-01-13.Reviewd on 2017-01-15
We love this contry - Thekkady
 
The hotel is marvellous ansd the restaurant amazing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jean marc jacquer Stayed at Room No : 801,802 On 2017-01-10.Reviewd on 2017-01-12
Great - Thekkady
 
Excellent place especially for kids. Sijith,kala,ramkumar,others are excellent team to spend time - Green Woods Resorts
 
Arun Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2017-01-12.Reviewd on 2017-01-12
Thekkady is an amazing place. - Thekkady
 
One of the best hotels. The hospitality is great! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kalpesh Padia Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2017-01-07.Reviewd on 2017-01-09
Evergreen place for adventure and relaxation, God 's Own Country indeed - Thekkady
 
Impeccable service, Never say "No" attitude,eversmiling staff, prompt service, excellent food,will surely recomend to friends - Green Woods Resorts
 
Latha Raja Stayed at Room No : 701,702 On 2017-01-07.Reviewd on 2017-01-09
It was a better experience at Thekkady,we felt the best at Thekkady in greenwoods ,it was a misty climate .A good place to visit - Thekkady
 
It was an amazing experience with greenwoods.As the name says its everywhr greenery,A complete nature resort. They provided the best delicious fod that too with out any added flavors.The ambience is awesome especially the warm private pool,it made our trip funfull .Best at housekeeping.Thank you for providing us such an awesome experience - Green Woods Resorts
 
Vinu selvaraj Stayed at Room No : 902,1001,1002,2001 On 2017-01-06.Reviewd on 2017-01-08
Greenwods is like an oasis in this little lively town, wonderful place to relax. We enjoyed the periyar tiger reserve. Amazing wildlife and nature. The kathakali show was amazing. We had a great time here. - Thekkady
 
Very friendly stuff, excellent food, charming tree house with delcious coffe and view - Green Woods Resorts
 
Marius pulles Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2017-01-04.Reviewd on 2017-01-07
National park is beautiful serene ,We saw elephants and many animals and Nice wheather - Thekkady
 
Beautiful place,staffs are brillient,Everything is good,Lovely rooms - Green Woods Resorts
 
Roger Wicks Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2017-01-04.Reviewd on 2017-01-06
Great Place and a Must visit to enjoy the nature and wildlife. - Thekkady
 
I stayed with my family over the Christmas holidays. Very pleasant staff, warm welcome. We stayed in room 504. When my travel agent booked this for me, she gave a good review about this place. And after my arrival and check-in, I can vouch for her words. Very close to all shopping paces and well inside the town, yet away from all the noise. I really loved the open space, the Tea at the tree house, smiling and helpful staff. It is worth going up the tree house for an evening Tea. Buffet and meal spread is really good and plenty to chose from. I liked their display of traditional Kerala daily household utensils and antiques. Overall a great stay and pleasant experience. I want to specially mention help from the resort executive Mr. Sreelaj. My son left his brand new pullover which I brought him 4 days back form US. He was in tears when we found it is missing while we were at Kochi. We contacted him and he traced it and shipped it to our Bangalore address very next day. It arrived promptly within two days. Special thanks to him. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rammohan N Stayed at Room No : 504 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2017-01-06
Had a great time ! Highly recommended - Thekkady
 
Fntastic services, NEED MORE OPTIONS FOR ROOFTOP RESTAURANT, EVERYTHING WAS TOO SWEET. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pranav Anam Stayed at Room No : 701,702 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-05
An amazing place to do do lots of outdoor nature activities. We have loved trekking both at night and daytime. I have a love of elephanrs and we have so enjoyed bathing and showering with them. We also found thekkady to be very safe and friendly - Thekkady
 
This has been an abssolutley wonderful experience. The staff could not have been more helpful, happy and charming. Our room was of a very high standard and super clean. The food has been a superb experience., just marvelous. I would not hesitate in reccommending Greenwoods to anyone. We will definately be back. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Janet Rothwell Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2017-01-02.Reviewd on 2017-01-04
GOOD BUT MUNNAR HAS BETTER VIEW POINTS - Thekkady
 
Pleasant stay and nice resort and theme..liked the courteous staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Akshay Banbote Stayed at Room No : 902 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-04
Lovely place - Thekkady
 
Treehouse coffee shop //this is a wonderful feature of the hotel with the man that runs it very helpful and friendly. The green ethos of the hotel and the biogas and worm composting plant and the helpful staff were very welcoming..More hotels should adopt this green ecological approach! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Derek climpson Stayed at Room No : 805 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-03
Gorgeous natural beauty and phenomenal activities. - Thekkady
 
Lovely resort with luxurious accomodations amd warm hospitable service. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Prabha ramakrishnan Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-31.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Very good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Alice Martin Stayed at Room No : 303 2001 On 2017-01-02.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Awesome - Thekkady
 
Overwhelmed with the service provided and good facility. Kudos to entire team. Excellent. Going above and beyond to provide the needed care. Felt like spending time with another family members for a gathering. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Arun karthik Stayed at Room No : 603,701,702 On 2016-12-30.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Lovely place, nice people - Thekkady
 
Thank you for warm welcoming and hospitality , staff are helpfull a and always greet us with big smile - Green Woods Resorts
 
Zainab Stayed at Room No : 604 On 2016-12-29.Reviewd on 2016-12-31
not enjoyed, no bost tickets, no animalsin the forest. - Thekkady
 
great rooms and perfect ambience, room with warm pool perfect.memorable stay - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdullah wahab Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-31
Thekkady is an amazing place, very beautiful. Shame we couldnt get the boat tickets. - Thekkady
 
We really enjoyed our stay at the resort, the staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. We would highly recommend the resort. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Andrew loftus Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-12-29.Reviewd on 2016-12-30
Spice visit at green parks was excellent and tea plantation tour good but otherwise dissapointing and not much else to do. - Thekkady
 
Rooms are large but need more lighting and decoration. Good showers. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr sanjay chohan Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2016-12-27.Reviewd on 2016-12-29
Lovely place , unfortunately rained - Thekkady
 
Lovely resort efficient staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kajal shah Stayed at Room No : 805,806,807,808,809 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-29
Wide variety of things to do and see, including planatation and spice tours, and wildlife including elephant rides. - Thekkady
 
Best hotel we have stayed at during our time in India, and the only one with a gym,games room and trampoline, which delighted our children. Food was delicious and a visual and gustatory delight. Catered for even childrens tastes, with bland as well as spicy recipes. The level of service was extremely good, with friendly reception, unintrusive attentiveness, and surroundings which were beautifully maintained and ecologically friendly. 😀 - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sarah Hiorns Stayed at Room No : 602 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Good - Thekkady
 
Very welcoming staff, beautifully organised campus, authentic feeling at every move. Worth stay here. Enjoying our vacation in the lovely campus. All good wishes for future - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kavita jain Stayed at Room No : 303, 304 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Earlier information forwarded to guests regarding bozating bookong online etc may make the trip more enjoyable - Thekkady
 
Excellent hospitality by the staff particularly in the restaurant - Green Woods Resorts
 
A RAAJKUMAR Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-12-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Super - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramesh Stayed at Room No : 901 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-27
Good - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sukumar Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-27
This is a test. Please ignore. - Thekkady
 
This is a test. Please ignore. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rishabh Stayed at Room No : 1 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-26
Loved it. Jeep safari and tribal dance were awesone. Great place to relax. - Thekkady
 
Great property overall. Tree hpuse tea shop and the vechoor farm beibg the highlights for us. As an area of improve could ensure the power supply does not flicker too much. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jacob george Stayed at Room No : 1903 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-24
Great forest preserve. - Thekkady
 
Resort rooms met expectations. Good breakfast buffet. Most of the staff members were customer friendly. Two specfic feedback items - 1. bufffet dinner was missing on 20/12 and it could have been commmunicated ahead of time to customers. 2. Half a roti was missing but the staff member did not acknowledge and address the situation. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramya Kalyanaraman Stayed at Room No : 807 + 5 ROOMS On 2016-12-20.Reviewd on 2016-12-20
Busy place but exathing - Thekkady
 
Good stay nice room and frendly personal - Green Woods Resorts
 
Bo and Helen Noilsson Stayed at Room No : 803 On 2016-12-20.Reviewd on 2016-12-20
Good for Couples - Thekkady
 
My stay was excellent and comfy. Staffs were very courtyous. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Siddarth B Stayed at Room No : 1903 On 2016-12-14.Reviewd on 2016-12-17
Great destination! - Thekkady
 
Excellent overall experience!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rajesh Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-14
i,enjoy,very,much - Thekkady
 
Very,nice - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pradip kumar Stayed at Room No : 302 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-13
Beautiful place.Lovely lake.Adventurous jeep safari.Love to come back here. - Thekkady
 
Fantastic.Only reqquest to have more light inside the rooms. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Udaykumar Stayed at Room No : 806,1002 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
periyar lake is beautiful....the boat ride is indeed an experience....thekady - Thekkady
 
Very nice location....extremely cosy rooms and great ambience .....food was great at times but could improve overall....very friendly staff and really 3 best days spend as a place is extremely green...nice place to laze around and spend a few serene days - Green Woods Resorts
 
Shovan Sengupta Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
Thekkady is full of natural splendor and u want to measure every inch of it. - Thekkady
 
It was our 1st trip to Kerala. We chose it as our Honeymoon destination. During the Kerala trip we stayed in many luxury resorts, but the experience we had in Greenwoods Thekkady was truly amazing and memorable. We booked a honeymoon package for 2 days here. It is a beautiful resort, full of natural splendor all around in the middle of the city. On 1st day, we had a traditional welcome with Kumkum, Spice garland and lamp with a healthy welcome drink made of ginger, coffee and palm sugar. Many inhouse and outdoor activities like elephant ride and spice plantation visit were arranged by resort. Whenever we took services from staff, whether it were inhouse activities like greenwoods resort tour, Saree/dhoti demonstartion etc or outdoor activity like arranging scouts for both elephant ride and plantation visit as our driver did not know the way, were very helpful. Food was delicious and full of variety from traditional Keralite to other Indian and Chinese/continental dishes. Hospitality we enjoyed here in every experience was truly amazing. We had a candle light dinner planned near the pool and the Chef himself personally served us. It was a delightful experience. They packed our linch over a phone call, as we were late for the boat ride. We felt too homely to leave. We loved being here and definitely look forward to come again for extended period sooner than later. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dr. Deepak Kansal Stayed at Room No : 803 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
Nice place, full of greenary. - Thekkady
 
Great place, very friendly staff, well maintained premisis in the heart of town,. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Gem Andrews Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-11
Everthing fine mainely boating ,jeep safari, Thank you for all to have a wonder ful holidays in thekkady - Thekkady
 
Everything is nice from reception to kitchen ...service was very good ,jabeed and mariya helped too much - Green Woods Resorts
 
Fathia algorah Stayed at Room No : 901 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-11
Thekkady was a good place. Nice climate. Nature lovers paradise. - Thekkady
 
We stayed as teo couples at the greenwoods resort,in december. We loved the place and felt completely close to nature. The entire property is covered in greenery with plenty of privacy for honeymoon couples. Food was great and buffet had plenty of vrgrtrisn options. Not to mention the hospitality and all our reauests were served as per our needs. The only negative was it was hard for us to find the resort as there were no signs leading to the resort - Green Woods Resorts
 
Devanathan desikan Stayed at Room No : 301,302 On 2016-12-08.Reviewd on 2016-12-09
Lots to do, national park a real treasure - Thekkady
 
Brilliant, staff very good and room was lovely - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr william amies Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-05.Reviewd on 2016-12-05
Great nature and wildlife destination. - Thekkady
 
Nice hotel, great location and extremely helpful staff. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Minna martikainen Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
Beautiful ,Nice People - Thekkady
 
THE TRUE IT WAS WONDERFUL - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul aziz Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
Although close to the city, the serinety is great. - Thekkady
 
Greenwoods resort is a heavenly place and our stay was awesome. Right from the availability check till check out, the service was just wonderful. Apart from the excellent facilities, the hospitality is what we were amazed at. We also enjoyed the food and live counter. The staff always made sure we are comfortable. The tree top cafe gives a unique experience. We would highly recommend this resort to our friends and family. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Deepa Stayed at Room No : 2001,404 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
We have seen Spice farm and tea plantation which were facinating - Thekkady
 
Its a lovely place - staff very efficient and friendly.it was a shame wasnt better , but i would reccomend the resort . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jane Maton Stayed at Room No : 401 On 2016-12-01.Reviewd on 2016-12-03
Wonderful place. - Thekkady
 
Its good. Exterior and the landscape of the resort is good, tree top coffe shop is amazing, the hospitality is good. The room interior could be improved. Spa s missing. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Gopinath Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2016-11-30.Reviewd on 2016-12-02
جميله جدا جدا - Thekkady
 
منتجع جميل جدا واستمتاع واسترخاء واعجبني البرامج اللي يسوونها ويوجد واحد يتكلم عربي وهوجيد اسمه جابير - Green Woods Resorts
 
نايف احمد الزهراني Stayed at Room No : 603 On 2016-12-01.Reviewd on 2016-12-01
Beautiful place. - Thekkady
 
Awesome resort. The entire experience, the welcome, the food, the ambience, the people .... eveyrthing about this place is truly AWESOME.. THANK YOU GUYS. KEEP UP THE GR8 WORK. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kushal kalambi Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-11-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-01
beautiful, Sunny, friendly. - Thekkady
 
A llittle quiet oasis. Very Friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble. Would recomend to friends - Green Woods Resorts
 
Lorne angus Stayed at Room No : 404 On 2016-11-30.Reviewd on 2016-11-30
Interesting - Thekkady
 
One of the best resort ever stayed in - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sudhir sood Stayed at Room No : 601 On 2016-11-26.Reviewd on 2016-11-29
منطقه جميله فيها المصطحات الخضراء الواسعه - Thekkady
 
منتجع جدا رائع و الخدمات رايعه و العاملين فيه جدا ودودين و الشي المميز الهدوء - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ali Ahmed Stayed at Room No : 2001 On 2016-11-24.Reviewd on 2016-11-27
Wonderful area with much to see. Very much enjoyed the jeep ride with a very good driver who pointed out lots of interesting animals and sights. Elephant ride and bathing was truly amazing. There is somuch to do here that two nights is not enough. - Thekkady
 
Beautiful situation in lovely tranquil grounds. Amazing room, really loved the swimming pool and the layout of the suite. Excellent food and i teresting activities. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr Robert Mrs Anne hadway Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-11-24.Reviewd on 2016-11-26
Jeep safari was brief but decent. - Thekkady
 
Great place, very helpful staff and good service. Wifi connection needs to be improved. Could have better gym facilities too - Green Woods Resorts
 
Aishwarya Stayed at Room No : 303,1002 On 2016-11-22.Reviewd on 2016-11-23
Beautiful spot. Nice place to visit again. - Thekkady
 
Good experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Namitha Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2016-11-20.Reviewd on 2016-11-22
Interesting town, spice tour was great - Thekkady
 
Had a lovely time - Green Woods Resorts
 
Julanne mcintyre Stayed at Room No : 603,604 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-17
Very good - Thekkady
 
Excellent - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulrahman mohammed sahli Stayed at Room No : 1901 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-15
Yes. All good - Thekkady
 
Yes. Exceĺlent resort - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ibrahim abdultif Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-15
Fine - Thekkady
 
Everthing good,Jabeed was very helpful to ours - Green Woods Resorts
 
Adeil Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-11-06.Reviewd on 2016-11-08
Green & lush surroindings with lots to do. Particularly enjoyed Periya lake & visiting the elephants. - Thekkady
 
Lovely stay over 3 days - the staff are delightful and aleays smiling. Kerela breakfast is excellent, so too is the chai msrsala in the treetop cafe. A green & quiet oasis in a very busy tourist town. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Wendy Douglas Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2016-11-05.Reviewd on 2016-11-07
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Very nice, please provide alcoholic drinks in the restaurant or in the bar or let the guests bring their own drinks in the restaurant. Sitting arrangements in the front of maim lobby would be nice. Need more pathway lights especially a lot of clientle is elderly.Service is very good. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Food is excellent. The property is very well maintained and clean. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramesh patel Stayed at Room No : 302 On 2016-11-05.Reviewd on 2016-11-05
Testing - Thekkady
 
Testing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Neeraj Bhatt Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-10-28.Reviewd on 2016-10-28
Testing - Thekkady
 
Testing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rejeesh Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-10-19.Reviewd on 2016-10-19
Copyright © 2016 greenwoods.in All Rights Reserved
S