Menu
Follow us on :
Kerala Resorts
Thekkady Hotels,Thekkady Resorts,Accommodation, Kerala : Greenwoods
Follow us on :
Call : +91 94465 74383
Call : +91 94465 74383
resorts thekkady, accommodation thekkady

Testimonials resorts thekkady, accommodation thekkady

Superb - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Hakim Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-03-24.Reviewd on 2017-03-28
Just OK - Thekkady
 
Thanks to greenwoods for making my vacation so wonderful one. The staffs are so dedicated and kindful, served us in a well manner. Foods are awesome,rooms are maintained very neat and clean.It would recomment my friends to Greenwoods for their stay during the visit in Thekkady.So thankful to chef and his team for preparing special food for my son. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sajith Stayed at Room No : 404 On 2017-03-25.Reviewd on 2017-03-26
Wonderful and nice climate - Thekkady
 
Perfect and nice place to stay in with pleasent staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ms Basma Murad Stayed at Room No : 603 On 2017-03-21.Reviewd on 2017-03-24
The city it self is nice and simple to experience diffrent life style , but i noticed that this city needs more entertaiment so the people can spend more days in here . - Thekkady
 
I enjoyed my staying in this nice and cozy hotel , am sure next time when i visit thekkady this hotel will be my first choice . Thank you so much for making our stay unforgetable . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Alzamzami Stayed at Room No : 503 On 2017-03-20.Reviewd on 2017-03-22
A place that everyone must see, beautiful - Thekkady
 
Excellent property, Amazing Staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulkarim Alamri Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-03-21.Reviewd on 2017-03-21
Though visited many a time, LOVELY NATURAL HOLIDAY "PALACE" - Thekkady
 
One single word - HOSPITALITY THY NAME - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ravisankar V & Mrs Mala Ravishankar Stayed at Room No : RITHIKA 101 On 2017-03-14.Reviewd on 2017-03-15
Intersting and lots of trips available - Thekkady
 
This is a beautiful resort set amongst plants and trees. The restaurant is excellent and staff aare very helpful if you hhave any special food requirements. Our De lux room is very comfotable and quiet. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kathleen Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2017-03-08.Reviewd on 2017-03-10
Very nice place , small village but very quite and nice - Thekkady
 
Very good resort , the pool villa is very nice and its worth the price , - Green Woods Resorts
 
Khaled Alateeqi Stayed at Room No : 302,1002 On 2017-03-06.Reviewd on 2017-03-09
It is a nice city, i like the elephants and alot of programms here - Thekkady
 
The servies , resturant, programms and all the staff are very good, i will come to you when i vist Thekkady later - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul Rahman Stayed at Room No : 301 On 2017-03-05.Reviewd on 2017-03-07
Many things to see and to do in a beautiful landscape. - Thekkady
 
Greenwoods is absolutely a place to stay and to not miss. Staff is really nice and helpful. Food is delicious. Atmosphere is peaceful. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Saravanan Muthuswamy Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2017-03-03.Reviewd on 2017-03-07
Relaxing and inspiring. Periyar National park is a special part of the world so we hope the conservation efforts continue and pollution diminishes so future generations can enjoy the trees and wildlife - Thekkady
 
Very warm hospitality and everyone is so friendly. Food is great and the dancing was cool! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Evan Davis Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2017-03-04.Reviewd on 2017-03-06
Nice climate and cool place to relax with family... - Thekkady
 
Nice place to stay and relax..... - Green Woods Resorts
 
Anish kumar Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-03-02.Reviewd on 2017-03-05
A very calm n beautiful place that takes you very close to nature :) - Thekkady
 
A very WARM AND lovely place. Amazing n sweet stuff. A once in a lifetiME experience. Looking forward to visit this place again with family. A BIG THANK YOU GREENWOODS :) - Green Woods Resorts
 
Shwetha V P Stayed at Room No : 1001 pool suite On 2017-02-28.Reviewd on 2017-02-28
Have been here 5 years ago, when the lake was full with water. Interesting to see the diffenence this time. Did a very nice walk i the park and went to Gavi. Thekkady has become much bkgger than last time. - Thekkady
 
The hotel is very nice, the pool fantastic. Rooms very clean and quiet. Park is interesting. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr. Seemann, Mrs. Waldmann Stayed at Room No : 503 On 2017-02-24.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
So much to do in this wonderful area. Rolling tea plantations. Elephant junction where the elephants are humanely taken care of. Spices everywhere to buy as cardomom is natural here, and pepper etc. So enjoyed my stay in this area! - Thekkady
 
I love this resort. The staff are over the top friendly. The food is amazing. You are set among beautiful trees. Our room had a private balcony on the 2nd floor and complete privacy. Everything wonderful. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Marilyn Bowman Stayed at Room No : 504 On 2017-02-23.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
Quite exciting,plenty to do - Thekkady
 
Great resort,love the hospitality and the food even more.great package as well! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Richa s Stayed at Room No : 805 On 2017-02-26.Reviewd on 2017-02-26
Good - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dany anto Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-02-21.Reviewd on 2017-02-23
Very nice place - Thekkady
 
Simply Superb, The Climate and nature haritage was good, A very good resort for visit & Ritika villa was awesome... Resorts staff member are very helpful - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr.Ronak Patel Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-02-20.Reviewd on 2017-02-21
جذاا - Thekkady
 
ممتاس جذا - Green Woods Resorts
 
ساذ الذرب Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2017-02-17.Reviewd on 2017-02-19
3 days are enought to visit. Elephant parc is very nice - Thekkady
 
Our room was very nice and quiet. The buffet of restaurant was very good. Nevertheless burgers are not good. Every people of the hotel are very nice and available. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Julien champeix Stayed at Room No : 701 On 2017-02-17.Reviewd on 2017-02-19
Excellent - Thekkady
 
Great setting and good customer service. Can have more activities within the resort like yoga, massage etc - Green Woods Resorts
 
Raj Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2017-02-14.Reviewd on 2017-02-17
Good place to stay - Thekkady
 
We enjoyed ur delicious food...good room with nice atmosphere..Resort is attractive but site seeing was nt good enough - Green Woods Resorts
 
NirmalRaj Stayed at Room No : 303 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-08
Very beautiful and developed place .. must visit for all tourists .. spices are must to buy :) - Thekkady
 
Great hospitality and very helpful staff .. property is very spacious and beautiful with full natural surroundings .. food is superb .. a very positive feedback for the staff .. special thanks to Nimisha for all the coordination and help during our stay .. :) - Green Woods Resorts
 
Nikhil trivedi Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
جميله جدا - Thekkady
 
ممتاز - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul rahman Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-02-04.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
Beautiful scenery, amazing jeep rides and elephant rides - Thekkady
 
Very good ambience and kind friendly staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Manikanta Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2017-02-07.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
Great experience. A ton of stuff to do. Wish we had more time to stay and enjoy everything that thekkady has to offer - Thekkady
 
Excellent service, staff tookvery good care of us, clean and vey well maintained facility. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pramod Palat Stayed at Room No : 1001 On Invalid date.Reviewd on 2017-02-07
We are the first time visitor to thekkady. Awesome place to visit. - Thekkady
 
Everything about greenwoods resort is good. Food, room services were too good. Staff are very friendly. Defintely will recommend to our friends and family. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Srinivasan Stayed at Room No : 401,403,404 On 2017-02-02.Reviewd on 2017-02-05
مشهوره بالبهارات ورحلات السفاري - Thekkady
 
جميل جدا و المطعم جميل والخدمه مميزه وموجود شخص يتكلم العربي تعامله جدا رائع - Green Woods Resorts
 
raed hassan aldawood Stayed at Room No : 2001,1002 On 2017-02-01.Reviewd on 2017-02-02
A nature's paradise.... Beautifull...!! - Thekkady
 
Excellent staff, awesome service and great scenic surroundings...... overall a mesmerising experience.... would surely love to come back here...!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Anirudh Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-30.Reviewd on 2017-02-02
One of the best stay places i have visted . One small tip recreatiom place needs a little improvisement - Thekkady
 
No negatives about this place , the stay was comfortable and satisfactory - Green Woods Resorts
 
N.balamurugan Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2017-01-29.Reviewd on 2017-01-29
Yet to see Thekkady - Thekkady
 
Great staff , hospitality is really good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kushagra Stayed at Room No : 604 On 2017-01-28.Reviewd on 2017-01-28
Superb - Green Woods Resorts
 
Roy & Lincy Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2017-01-25.Reviewd on 2017-01-25
Excellent - Thekkady
 
It was an amzkng experiance the people were really nice Jabeed and all the staff were so cooprative and friendly the food is so diverse and delious and the chef has done an amazing job overall our stay in greenwood was one to remember - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulaziz aljeri Stayed at Room No : 802 On 2017-01-21.Reviewd on 2017-01-23
Great destination. Should be experienced - Thekkady
 
Courteous Staff. Nice experience - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kinjal singh Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-23.Reviewd on 2017-01-23
Good - Thekkady
 
Myself Aby and my wife geethu aby are extremily happy for choosing greenwood resorts.. we were on a somewhat like a honeymoon trip.. and we enjoyed each moment spent here.. the hospitality was so commendable.. room service as well as the restaurant were way above our expectations.. the rooms are designed beautifully with maximum privacy.. a special mention for miss.Nimisha who was very friendy and accomodative.. also we enjoyed the live cooking demonstration and cultural programmes.. in total the stay here was a very memorable experience.. would surely recommend it to others and looking forward to come back here. Thanks!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Aby Abraham Stayed at Room No : 806 On 2017-01-18.Reviewd on 2017-01-19
The two tours at Periyar nationalpark seemed nice after we saw the adverts, but we were disappointed in the end by the strange booking process and the unwelcoming way we were told how to book and pay (at the forest office). The tours didn^t even last two hours (of the promised three hous). The jungle scout was a big disappointment as it went along the main street of the park and the rangers kept fiddling with their phones all along. - Thekkady
 
Very nice hospitality. Friendly, charming staff. We especially appreciate the outstanding personal care. We felt like home! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Padavil Stayed at Room No : 601 On 2017-01-16.Reviewd on 2017-01-18
Fine placce - Thekkady
 
Verygood - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rajesh kumar Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2017-01-16.Reviewd on 2017-01-16
Nice - Thekkady
 
Nice stay and we enjoyed very well.The food was excellent - Green Woods Resorts
 
Deepak Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2017-01-13.Reviewd on 2017-01-16
Its pleasent destination for family and friends.love to come back. - Thekkady
 
Its excellent,.best in all categories like from start welcome,rooms cottages,food,activities and above all v gud team of hotel reprentatives.its very much worth to stay in this property in thekkady. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Manish mehta Stayed at Room No : 2001 On 2017-01-13.Reviewd on 2017-01-15
We love this contry - Thekkady
 
The hotel is marvellous ansd the restaurant amazing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jean marc jacquer Stayed at Room No : 801,802 On 2017-01-10.Reviewd on 2017-01-12
Great - Thekkady
 
Excellent place especially for kids. Sijith,kala,ramkumar,others are excellent team to spend time - Green Woods Resorts
 
Arun Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2017-01-12.Reviewd on 2017-01-12
Thekkady is an amazing place. - Thekkady
 
One of the best hotels. The hospitality is great! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kalpesh Padia Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2017-01-07.Reviewd on 2017-01-09
Evergreen place for adventure and relaxation, God 's Own Country indeed - Thekkady
 
Impeccable service, Never say "No" attitude,eversmiling staff, prompt service, excellent food,will surely recomend to friends - Green Woods Resorts
 
Latha Raja Stayed at Room No : 701,702 On 2017-01-07.Reviewd on 2017-01-09
It was a better experience at Thekkady,we felt the best at Thekkady in greenwoods ,it was a misty climate .A good place to visit - Thekkady
 
It was an amazing experience with greenwoods.As the name says its everywhr greenery,A complete nature resort. They provided the best delicious fod that too with out any added flavors.The ambience is awesome especially the warm private pool,it made our trip funfull .Best at housekeeping.Thank you for providing us such an awesome experience - Green Woods Resorts
 
Vinu selvaraj Stayed at Room No : 902,1001,1002,2001 On 2017-01-06.Reviewd on 2017-01-08
Greenwods is like an oasis in this little lively town, wonderful place to relax. We enjoyed the periyar tiger reserve. Amazing wildlife and nature. The kathakali show was amazing. We had a great time here. - Thekkady
 
Very friendly stuff, excellent food, charming tree house with delcious coffe and view - Green Woods Resorts
 
Marius pulles Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2017-01-04.Reviewd on 2017-01-07
National park is beautiful serene ,We saw elephants and many animals and Nice wheather - Thekkady
 
Beautiful place,staffs are brillient,Everything is good,Lovely rooms - Green Woods Resorts
 
Roger Wicks Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2017-01-04.Reviewd on 2017-01-06
Great Place and a Must visit to enjoy the nature and wildlife. - Thekkady
 
I stayed with my family over the Christmas holidays. Very pleasant staff, warm welcome. We stayed in room 504. When my travel agent booked this for me, she gave a good review about this place. And after my arrival and check-in, I can vouch for her words. Very close to all shopping paces and well inside the town, yet away from all the noise. I really loved the open space, the Tea at the tree house, smiling and helpful staff. It is worth going up the tree house for an evening Tea. Buffet and meal spread is really good and plenty to chose from. I liked their display of traditional Kerala daily household utensils and antiques. Overall a great stay and pleasant experience. I want to specially mention help from the resort executive Mr. Sreelaj. My son left his brand new pullover which I brought him 4 days back form US. He was in tears when we found it is missing while we were at Kochi. We contacted him and he traced it and shipped it to our Bangalore address very next day. It arrived promptly within two days. Special thanks to him. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rammohan N Stayed at Room No : 504 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2017-01-06
Had a great time ! Highly recommended - Thekkady
 
Fntastic services, NEED MORE OPTIONS FOR ROOFTOP RESTAURANT, EVERYTHING WAS TOO SWEET. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pranav Anam Stayed at Room No : 701,702 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-05
An amazing place to do do lots of outdoor nature activities. We have loved trekking both at night and daytime. I have a love of elephanrs and we have so enjoyed bathing and showering with them. We also found thekkady to be very safe and friendly - Thekkady
 
This has been an abssolutley wonderful experience. The staff could not have been more helpful, happy and charming. Our room was of a very high standard and super clean. The food has been a superb experience., just marvelous. I would not hesitate in reccommending Greenwoods to anyone. We will definately be back. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Janet Rothwell Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2017-01-02.Reviewd on 2017-01-04
GOOD BUT MUNNAR HAS BETTER VIEW POINTS - Thekkady
 
Pleasant stay and nice resort and theme..liked the courteous staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Akshay Banbote Stayed at Room No : 902 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-04
Lovely place - Thekkady
 
Treehouse coffee shop //this is a wonderful feature of the hotel with the man that runs it very helpful and friendly. The green ethos of the hotel and the biogas and worm composting plant and the helpful staff were very welcoming..More hotels should adopt this green ecological approach! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Derek climpson Stayed at Room No : 805 On 2017-01-03.Reviewd on 2017-01-03
Gorgeous natural beauty and phenomenal activities. - Thekkady
 
Lovely resort with luxurious accomodations amd warm hospitable service. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Prabha ramakrishnan Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-31.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Very good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Alice Martin Stayed at Room No : 303 2001 On 2017-01-02.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Awesome - Thekkady
 
Overwhelmed with the service provided and good facility. Kudos to entire team. Excellent. Going above and beyond to provide the needed care. Felt like spending time with another family members for a gathering. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Arun karthik Stayed at Room No : 603,701,702 On 2016-12-30.Reviewd on 2017-01-02
Lovely place, nice people - Thekkady
 
Thank you for warm welcoming and hospitality , staff are helpfull a and always greet us with big smile - Green Woods Resorts
 
Zainab Stayed at Room No : 604 On 2016-12-29.Reviewd on 2016-12-31
not enjoyed, no bost tickets, no animalsin the forest. - Thekkady
 
great rooms and perfect ambience, room with warm pool perfect.memorable stay - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdullah wahab Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-31
Thekkady is an amazing place, very beautiful. Shame we couldnt get the boat tickets. - Thekkady
 
We really enjoyed our stay at the resort, the staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. We would highly recommend the resort. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Andrew loftus Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-12-29.Reviewd on 2016-12-30
Spice visit at green parks was excellent and tea plantation tour good but otherwise dissapointing and not much else to do. - Thekkady
 
Rooms are large but need more lighting and decoration. Good showers. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr sanjay chohan Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2016-12-27.Reviewd on 2016-12-29
Lovely place , unfortunately rained - Thekkady
 
Lovely resort efficient staff - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kajal shah Stayed at Room No : 805,806,807,808,809 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-29
Wide variety of things to do and see, including planatation and spice tours, and wildlife including elephant rides. - Thekkady
 
Best hotel we have stayed at during our time in India, and the only one with a gym,games room and trampoline, which delighted our children. Food was delicious and a visual and gustatory delight. Catered for even childrens tastes, with bland as well as spicy recipes. The level of service was extremely good, with friendly reception, unintrusive attentiveness, and surroundings which were beautifully maintained and ecologically friendly. 😀 - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sarah Hiorns Stayed at Room No : 602 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Good - Thekkady
 
Very welcoming staff, beautifully organised campus, authentic feeling at every move. Worth stay here. Enjoying our vacation in the lovely campus. All good wishes for future - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kavita jain Stayed at Room No : 303, 304 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Earlier information forwarded to guests regarding bozating bookong online etc may make the trip more enjoyable - Thekkady
 
Excellent hospitality by the staff particularly in the restaurant - Green Woods Resorts
 
A RAAJKUMAR Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-12-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-28
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Super - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramesh Stayed at Room No : 901 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-27
Good - Thekkady
 
Good - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sukumar Stayed at Room No : 403 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-27
This is a test. Please ignore. - Thekkady
 
This is a test. Please ignore. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rishabh Stayed at Room No : 1 On 2016-12-26.Reviewd on 2016-12-26
Loved it. Jeep safari and tribal dance were awesone. Great place to relax. - Thekkady
 
Great property overall. Tree hpuse tea shop and the vechoor farm beibg the highlights for us. As an area of improve could ensure the power supply does not flicker too much. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jacob george Stayed at Room No : 1903 On 2016-12-24.Reviewd on 2016-12-24
Great forest preserve. - Thekkady
 
Resort rooms met expectations. Good breakfast buffet. Most of the staff members were customer friendly. Two specfic feedback items - 1. bufffet dinner was missing on 20/12 and it could have been commmunicated ahead of time to customers. 2. Half a roti was missing but the staff member did not acknowledge and address the situation. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramya Kalyanaraman Stayed at Room No : 807 + 5 ROOMS On 2016-12-20.Reviewd on 2016-12-20
Busy place but exathing - Thekkady
 
Good stay nice room and frendly personal - Green Woods Resorts
 
Bo and Helen Noilsson Stayed at Room No : 803 On 2016-12-20.Reviewd on 2016-12-20
Good for Couples - Thekkady
 
My stay was excellent and comfy. Staffs were very courtyous. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Siddarth B Stayed at Room No : 1903 On 2016-12-14.Reviewd on 2016-12-17
Great destination! - Thekkady
 
Excellent overall experience!! - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rajesh Stayed at Room No : 804 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-14
i,enjoy,very,much - Thekkady
 
Very,nice - Green Woods Resorts
 
Pradip kumar Stayed at Room No : 302 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-13
Beautiful place.Lovely lake.Adventurous jeep safari.Love to come back here. - Thekkady
 
Fantastic.Only reqquest to have more light inside the rooms. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Udaykumar Stayed at Room No : 806,1002 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
periyar lake is beautiful....the boat ride is indeed an experience....thekady - Thekkady
 
Very nice location....extremely cosy rooms and great ambience .....food was great at times but could improve overall....very friendly staff and really 3 best days spend as a place is extremely green...nice place to laze around and spend a few serene days - Green Woods Resorts
 
Shovan Sengupta Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
Thekkady is full of natural splendor and u want to measure every inch of it. - Thekkady
 
It was our 1st trip to Kerala. We chose it as our Honeymoon destination. During the Kerala trip we stayed in many luxury resorts, but the experience we had in Greenwoods Thekkady was truly amazing and memorable. We booked a honeymoon package for 2 days here. It is a beautiful resort, full of natural splendor all around in the middle of the city. On 1st day, we had a traditional welcome with Kumkum, Spice garland and lamp with a healthy welcome drink made of ginger, coffee and palm sugar. Many inhouse and outdoor activities like elephant ride and spice plantation visit were arranged by resort. Whenever we took services from staff, whether it were inhouse activities like greenwoods resort tour, Saree/dhoti demonstartion etc or outdoor activity like arranging scouts for both elephant ride and plantation visit as our driver did not know the way, were very helpful. Food was delicious and full of variety from traditional Keralite to other Indian and Chinese/continental dishes. Hospitality we enjoyed here in every experience was truly amazing. We had a candle light dinner planned near the pool and the Chef himself personally served us. It was a delightful experience. They packed our linch over a phone call, as we were late for the boat ride. We felt too homely to leave. We loved being here and definitely look forward to come again for extended period sooner than later. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Dr. Deepak Kansal Stayed at Room No : 803 On 2016-12-10.Reviewd on 2016-12-12
Nice place, full of greenary. - Thekkady
 
Great place, very friendly staff, well maintained premisis in the heart of town,. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Gem Andrews Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-11
Everthing fine mainely boating ,jeep safari, Thank you for all to have a wonder ful holidays in thekkady - Thekkady
 
Everything is nice from reception to kitchen ...service was very good ,jabeed and mariya helped too much - Green Woods Resorts
 
Fathia algorah Stayed at Room No : 901 On 2016-12-11.Reviewd on 2016-12-11
Thekkady was a good place. Nice climate. Nature lovers paradise. - Thekkady
 
We stayed as teo couples at the greenwoods resort,in december. We loved the place and felt completely close to nature. The entire property is covered in greenery with plenty of privacy for honeymoon couples. Food was great and buffet had plenty of vrgrtrisn options. Not to mention the hospitality and all our reauests were served as per our needs. The only negative was it was hard for us to find the resort as there were no signs leading to the resort - Green Woods Resorts
 
Devanathan desikan Stayed at Room No : 301,302 On 2016-12-08.Reviewd on 2016-12-09
Lots to do, national park a real treasure - Thekkady
 
Brilliant, staff very good and room was lovely - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr william amies Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-12-05.Reviewd on 2016-12-05
Great nature and wildlife destination. - Thekkady
 
Nice hotel, great location and extremely helpful staff. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Minna martikainen Stayed at Room No : 501 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
Beautiful ,Nice People - Thekkady
 
THE TRUE IT WAS WONDERFUL - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdul aziz Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
Although close to the city, the serinety is great. - Thekkady
 
Greenwoods resort is a heavenly place and our stay was awesome. Right from the availability check till check out, the service was just wonderful. Apart from the excellent facilities, the hospitality is what we were amazed at. We also enjoyed the food and live counter. The staff always made sure we are comfortable. The tree top cafe gives a unique experience. We would highly recommend this resort to our friends and family. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Deepa Stayed at Room No : 2001,404 On 2016-12-02.Reviewd on 2016-12-04
We have seen Spice farm and tea plantation which were facinating - Thekkady
 
Its a lovely place - staff very efficient and friendly.it was a shame wasnt better , but i would reccomend the resort . - Green Woods Resorts
 
Jane Maton Stayed at Room No : 401 On 2016-12-01.Reviewd on 2016-12-03
Wonderful place. - Thekkady
 
Its good. Exterior and the landscape of the resort is good, tree top coffe shop is amazing, the hospitality is good. The room interior could be improved. Spa s missing. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Gopinath Stayed at Room No : 201 On 2016-11-30.Reviewd on 2016-12-02
جميله جدا جدا - Thekkady
 
منتجع جميل جدا واستمتاع واسترخاء واعجبني البرامج اللي يسوونها ويوجد واحد يتكلم عربي وهوجيد اسمه جابير - Green Woods Resorts
 
نايف احمد الزهراني Stayed at Room No : 603 On 2016-12-01.Reviewd on 2016-12-01
Beautiful place. - Thekkady
 
Awesome resort. The entire experience, the welcome, the food, the ambience, the people .... eveyrthing about this place is truly AWESOME.. THANK YOU GUYS. KEEP UP THE GR8 WORK. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Kushal kalambi Stayed at Room No : 904 On 2016-11-28.Reviewd on 2016-12-01
beautiful, Sunny, friendly. - Thekkady
 
A llittle quiet oasis. Very Friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble. Would recomend to friends - Green Woods Resorts
 
Lorne angus Stayed at Room No : 404 On 2016-11-30.Reviewd on 2016-11-30
Interesting - Thekkady
 
One of the best resort ever stayed in - Green Woods Resorts
 
Sudhir sood Stayed at Room No : 601 On 2016-11-26.Reviewd on 2016-11-29
منطقه جميله فيها المصطحات الخضراء الواسعه - Thekkady
 
منتجع جدا رائع و الخدمات رايعه و العاملين فيه جدا ودودين و الشي المميز الهدوء - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ali Ahmed Stayed at Room No : 2001 On 2016-11-24.Reviewd on 2016-11-27
Wonderful area with much to see. Very much enjoyed the jeep ride with a very good driver who pointed out lots of interesting animals and sights. Elephant ride and bathing was truly amazing. There is somuch to do here that two nights is not enough. - Thekkady
 
Beautiful situation in lovely tranquil grounds. Amazing room, really loved the swimming pool and the layout of the suite. Excellent food and i teresting activities. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Mr Robert Mrs Anne hadway Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-11-24.Reviewd on 2016-11-26
Jeep safari was brief but decent. - Thekkady
 
Great place, very helpful staff and good service. Wifi connection needs to be improved. Could have better gym facilities too - Green Woods Resorts
 
Aishwarya Stayed at Room No : 303,1002 On 2016-11-22.Reviewd on 2016-11-23
Beautiful spot. Nice place to visit again. - Thekkady
 
Good experience. Very helpful and friendly staff. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Namitha Stayed at Room No : 903 On 2016-11-20.Reviewd on 2016-11-22
Interesting town, spice tour was great - Thekkady
 
Had a lovely time - Green Woods Resorts
 
Julanne mcintyre Stayed at Room No : 603,604 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-17
Very good - Thekkady
 
Excellent - Green Woods Resorts
 
Abdulrahman mohammed sahli Stayed at Room No : 1901 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-15
Yes. All good - Thekkady
 
Yes. Exceĺlent resort - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ibrahim abdultif Stayed at Room No : 1002 On 2016-11-15.Reviewd on 2016-11-15
Fine - Thekkady
 
Everthing good,Jabeed was very helpful to ours - Green Woods Resorts
 
Adeil Stayed at Room No : 1001 On 2016-11-06.Reviewd on 2016-11-08
Green & lush surroindings with lots to do. Particularly enjoyed Periya lake & visiting the elephants. - Thekkady
 
Lovely stay over 3 days - the staff are delightful and aleays smiling. Kerela breakfast is excellent, so too is the chai msrsala in the treetop cafe. A green & quiet oasis in a very busy tourist town. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Wendy Douglas Stayed at Room No : 304 On 2016-11-05.Reviewd on 2016-11-07
Very nice - Thekkady
 
Very nice, please provide alcoholic drinks in the restaurant or in the bar or let the guests bring their own drinks in the restaurant. Sitting arrangements in the front of maim lobby would be nice. Need more pathway lights especially a lot of clientle is elderly.Service is very good. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Food is excellent. The property is very well maintained and clean. - Green Woods Resorts
 
Ramesh patel Stayed at Room No : 302 On 2016-11-05.Reviewd on 2016-11-05
Testing - Thekkady
 
Testing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Neeraj Bhatt Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-10-28.Reviewd on 2016-10-28
Testing - Thekkady
 
Testing - Green Woods Resorts
 
Rejeesh Stayed at Room No : 101 On 2016-10-19.Reviewd on 2016-10-19
Copyright © 2016 greenwoods.in All Rights Reserved
S